DilleTraxel 4061 Highway PP, Suite 2, Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
266 S. Mt. Auburn Rd., Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
573-778-0033 | 573-339-4536 | info@dilletraxel.com
Back

Oak Ridge Additions & Renovations - Phase 2

Request Access to Oak Ridge Additions & Renovations - Phase 2

required *
  I am a current user of dtplans.com
Company Name * Contact Name *
Email * Phone *
Trade Classifications
Username *
Password *

Plan Holder List for Oak Ridge Additions & Renovations - Phase 2

Adam Wicker
adamw@boulderconstructionllc.com
Annie Criddle
573-339-4536
criddle@dilletraxel.com
Boulder Construction
573-332-1182
gabew@boulderconstructionllc.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Brockmiller Construction
Jessica Hayes
573-756-2516
biddoc@brockmillerconstruction.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
C.E. Norton
Josh
573-785-7993
josh@cenorton.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
ePlan
5734477130
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Huffman Roofing
Chris Schulz
cschulz.hrs@yahoo.com
John Losher
John Losher
jlroof@comcast.net
Kiefner Brothers
5733340707
liz@kiefnerbrothers.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Kinchen Energy Solutions
5736255224
kinchen_energy_solutions@outlook.com
Kristi Uhrhan
uhrhan@dilletraxel.com
Michael D Pollard
Michael D Pollard
9139618289
mdpollard@pcg-corp.com
Trade Classifications: 9139618289
Penzel Const
Penzel
kathyw@penzel.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Putz Construction, LLC
Mike Putz
573-243-6164
putzconstruction@hotmail.com
Trade Classifications: excavation
Pyramid Roofing
573-471-3071
lloyd2@pyramidroofingco.com
Quality Roofing Contractors
Daniel King
5737382683
dking@qrcsemo.com
Trade Classifications: Roofing Contractor
R.L. Persons Construction Inc.
573-686-1323
scrook@rlpersons.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Riley T Electric
Riley T Electric
5733808919
trey@rileyelectric.biz
Trade Classifications: 5733808919
Sides Construction Co., Inc.
573-243-8127
scc@sidesconstruction.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Southern Illinois Builders Association
618-624-9055
projects@siba-agc.org
Strickland Engineering, LC
573-243-4080
strickland.engineering@gmail.com
Zoellner Construction
573-547-8030
johnnyg@zcco.biz
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR